The TV trip: The best


I'm back in the rhythm of real life now, after two overcrowded weeks of interviews in Los Angeles.

The blogs slowed down during those weeks -- blame technical troubles and the "So You Think You CanĀ  Dance" finals for some of that -- but now I'll try offer bits from the TV trip. Let's start at the top: On the final day, I saw the best new show of this fall's season.

It's called "FlashForward" and it's sort of "Lost"-plus -- mixing a stunning fantasy premise with solid character portraits. Telling more of the plot would spoil things; when this comes on (8 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 24m on ABC), settle in for the start of a great ride.

Others among this year's best are:

-- "Glee," of course. Fox already showed the brilliant pilot film. The second and third episodes are a tad darker, but this is still a terrific show.

-- "Modern Family," an ABC comedy tying together three vastly different families.

-- And others. NBC has a promising comedy in "Community." HBO plans a Nov. 3 airing of a supurb documentary on the Barack Obama presidential campaign. PBS includes a richly detailed look at Los Angeles and the newspaper family that shaped its image; its "Masterpiece Theatre" season includes "Endgame," the fascinating story of the secret negotiations to end apartheid in South Africa. More on all of this later.

 

Barbour Outlet Black Friday, http://www.barbour-factory.com/
Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.bestcustomsonline.com/
Burberry Factory, http://www.burberry-factory.com/
Burberry Outlet, http://www.burberryoutlet2014.com/
Chanel Outlet Online, http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/
coachoutlet.com, http://www.official-coachoutlet.com/
Michael Kors Outlet, http://www.official-mkoutlet.com/
Prada Shoes Outlet, http://www.official-pradaoutlet.com/
Polo Outlet Store, http://www.polo-outlets.com/
Gucci Shoes Outlet, http://www.guccishoes-uk.com/
North Face Outlet Online, http://www.north-faceoutlets.net/
Kate Spade Outlet, http://www.kate-spades.com/
Louis Vuitton Outlet, http://www.louisvuittonas.com/
Marc Jacobs Handbags, http://www.marcjacobsonsale.com/
MCM Outlet, http://www.mcmworldwides.com/
Coach Outlet Online, http://www.coachlosangeles.com/
Polo Outlet Store, http://www.ralph-laurens.com/
Nike Jordan Shoes, http://www.nike-jordanshoes.com/
Michael Kors Outlet, http://www.michaelkors.so/
Polo Black Friday, http://www.polo-tshirts.com/
Michael Kors Outlet Online, http://www.michaelkorsonlineusa.com/
Michael Kors Outlet, http://www.michael-korsusa.com/
Black Friday Deals, http://www.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Factory, http://www.mischristmas.com/
Ugg Boots Clearance, http://warmbootssale.com/
Moncler Clearance, http://www.moncler-clearance.com/
Louis Vuitton Factory, http://www.lv-guccishoesfactory.com/
Moncler Jakker Salg, http://www.moncler-jacketsoutletonline.com/
Monster Beats Outlet, http://www.monsterbeatsbydres.net/
Hermes Outlet Online, http://www.hermes-outletonline.com/
Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.newoutletonlinemall.com/
North Clearace Outlet, http://www.northsclearance.com/
Oakley Sunglaases Factory, http://www.oakley-sunglassoutlet.com/
Polo Outlet Online, http://www.ralphlaurenepolo.com/
Ralph Lauren UK, http://www.ralphslauren.co.uk/
Coach Outlet USA, http://www.coachoutletstates.com/
Coach Purses Outlet Online, http://www.coach-pursesoutlets.com/
Coach Factory Outlet, http://www.coach-factorysoutlet.com/
Coach Store Outlet Online, http://www.coach-clearance.com/
Longchamp Sortie, http://www.salongchamppairs.com/
Woolrich Clearance, http://www.woolrich-clearance.com/
Canada Goose Outlet, http://www.canada-gooser.com/
Discount Clothes Sale, http://www.cheapdiscountoutlet.com/
Barbour Jackets Outlet Online, http://www.barbour-jacketsoutlet.com/
Beats By Dre Outlet, http://www.beatsbydreoutlet.net/
Coach Black Friday, http://www.coach-blackfriday2014.com/
Coach Outlet, http://www.coachccoachoutlet.com/
Coach Factory, http://www.coach-factories.net/
Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.coach.mischristmas.com/
Coach Outlet Online USA, http://www.zxcoachoutlet.com/
Ralph Lauren Black Friday

Coach Outlet Black Friday
bloomingdales coupon code, http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/
Louis Vuitton Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/louis-vuitton-bags-c-1.html
Hermes Bags Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/hermes-bags-c-2.html
Prada Outlet Online,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/prada-bags-c-3.html
Chanel Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/chanel-bags-c-4.html
gucci backpack,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/gucci-bags-c-5.html
Burberry Outlet Online,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/burberry-bags-c-6.html
Celine Outlet Online,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/celine-bags-c-7.html
Balenciaga Outlet Online,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/balenciaga-bags-c-8.html
Christian Dior Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/christian-dior-bags-c-9.html
Chloe Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/chloe-bags-c-10.html
Bvlgari Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/bvlgari-bags-c-11.html
Bally Outlet Online,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/bally-bags-c-12.html
Coach Factory Coupon,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/coach-bags-c-13.html
Michael Kors Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/michael-kors-bags-c-14.html
MCM Backpack Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/mcm-bags-c-15.html
Fendi Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/fendi-bags-c-16.html
Mulberry Outlet Online,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/mulberry-bags-c-17.html
Marc by Marc Jacobs,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/marc-jacobs-bags-c-18.html
Miu Miu Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/miu-miu-bags-c-19.html
Ysl Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/ysl-bags-c-20.html
Tory Burch Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/tory-burch-bags-c-21.html
Givenchy Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/givenchy-bags-c-22.html
Ferragamo Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/ferragamo-bags-c-23.html
Lancel Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/lancel-bags-c-24.html
Loewe Bags Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/loewe-bags-c-25.html
Tods Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/tods-bags-c-26.html
Paul Smith Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/paul-smith-bags-c-27.html
Dolce Gabbana handbags,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/dg-bags-c-28.html
Alexander Wang Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/alexander-wang-bags-c-29.html
Bottega Veneta Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/bottega-veneta-bags-c-30.html
Michael Kors Outlet, http://michaelkorsoutlet.mischristmas.com/
MCM Backpack Outlet, http://mcmbackpack.mischristmas.com/
Monster Beats Outlet, http://monsterbeats.mischristmas.com/
North Face Outlet, http://northfaceoutlet.mischristmas.com/
MK Black Friday, http://mk.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Outlet Black Friday, http://coachoutlet.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Factory Black Friday, http://coachfactory.misblackfriday.com/
Ugg Australia Black Friday, http://uggaustralia.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Purses Black Friday, http://coachpurses.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Outlet USA, http://coachusa.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Black Friday, http://coach.misblackfriday.com/
Michael Kors Outlet Online, http://michaelkorss.misblackfriday.com/
Michael Kors Black Friday, http://michaelkors.misblackfriday.com/
Air Max Black Friday, http://airmax.misblackfriday.com/
Michael Kors Factory, http://michael-kors.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Outlet Online
michael kors Outlet Online